Jason & Laura Mobley
Live 1:17 Ministry Lead
laura@live117.org


Jon & Aimee Agan
Adoption Lead
aimee@live117.org


Andy & Katie Shriner
Foster Care Lead
katie@live117.org


Sean & Kaleena White
Safe Families Lead
kaleena@live117.org


Carl & Hannah Wittrig
Resource Lead
hannah@live117.org


Daniel & Erin Moore
Care Communities Lead
erin@live117.org

 Open positions:
  • Adoption Leaders: Downtown  Campus
  • Care Community Coordinator
  • Supply Closet Volunteers
  • Women’s Fellowship Coordinator
  • Marion County DCS Liaisons (West Office, Central Office, East Office)
  • Marion County DCS foster parent support group Coordinators